2020 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 12
vs
@ Atlanta, GA HBCU Tennis Classic
TBA
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
@ Atlanta, GA HBCU Tennis Classic
TBA
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
@ Atlanta, GA HBCU Tennis Classic
TBA
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
@ Atlanta, GA HBCU Tennis Classic
TBA
N
October
February
Tue Feb 11
vs
Catawba
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Pfeiffer
1:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Johnson C. Smith * ^
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
vs
Virginia Union *
@ Elizabeth City, NC CIAA Round-Up
9:00 AM
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Elizabeth City State *
@ Elizabeth City, NC CIAA Round-Up
1:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Bowie State *
@ Atlanta, GA CIAA Round-Up
9:00 AM
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Livingstone * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Winston-Salem State * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
at
Averett
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Fayetteville State * ^
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Virginia State *
9:00 AM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Livingstone * ^
1:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Johnson C. Smith * ^
Senior Day
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
at
Winston-Salem State * ^
Senior Day
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Fayetteville State * ^
Senior Day
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Bluefield State University
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
West Virginia State
10:00 AM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division