2019-20 Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 70.5
FG % 39.1
3PT % 22.2
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 12.0
November
Sat Nov 23
at
Elizabeth City State *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Augusta
@ Ettrick, VA Virginia State Thanksgiving Tournament
4:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
Virginia-Lynchburg
@ Ettrick, VA Virginia State Thanksgiving Tournament
1:00 PM
N
December
Sat Dec 14
at
Virginia State *
6:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 19
at
Livingstone * ^
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Claflin * ^
2:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Virginia Union *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Fayetteville State * ^
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Bowie State *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Saint Augustine's * ^
2:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Lincoln (Pa.) *
2:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
at
Winston-Salem State * ^
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Johnson C. Smith * ^
2:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division