Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020 Schedule

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 12
vs
TBA (MIAA)
@ Atlanta, GA HBCU Tennis Classic
TBA
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
TBA (MIAA)
@ Atlanta, GA HBCU Tennis Classic
TBA
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
TBA (MIAA)
@ Atlanta, GA HBCU Tennis Classic
TBA
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
TBA (MIAA)
@ Atlanta, GA HBCU Tennis Classic
TBA
N
October
February
March
Sun Mar 15
at
Averett
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Virginia State
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Johnson C. Smith
Cancelled
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Barton
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Bluefield State University
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
West Virginia State
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Virginia State
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Johnson C. Smith
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Charleston (W.V.)
Senior Day
Cancelled
H