2019 Shaw Classic Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Nov. 08 Frostburg St. 92 Shaw 96 Final
  Shaw Classic
Nov. 09 Mansfield 79 West Liberty 129 Final
  Shaw Classic @ Raleigh, NC
  Frostburg St. 76 Saint Augustine's 81 Final
  Shaw Classic @ Raleigh, NC
Nov. 10 Mansfield 100 Saint Augustine's 95 Final
  Shaw Classic @ Raleigh, NC
  West Liberty 132 Shaw 85 Final
  Shaw Classic

2019-20 Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 5
Pts per game 85.4
FG % 48.3
3PT % 38.3
FT % 73.8
Reb per game 32.8
Ast per game 11.0
November
December
Sat Dec 14
at
Virginia State
8:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 19
at
Livingstone * ^
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Claflin * ^
3:30 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Virginia Union *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Fayetteville State * ^
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Bowie State *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Bluefield State University
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Saint Augustine's * ^
2:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
Winston-Salem State * ^
8:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Lincoln (Pa.) *
4:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
at
Winston-Salem State * ^
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Johnson C. Smith * ^
4:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division