Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 05
at
N.C. A&T
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 12
at
Miles
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Mars Hill
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Lincoln (Pa.) *
1:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Virginia Union *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Fayetteville State * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Livingstone * ^
1:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Johnson C. Smith * ^
Homecoming
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Winston-Salem State * ^
1:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 07
at
Saint Augustine's * ^
Raleigh Classic
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division