Top Stories
MORE NEWS
Social Media Standings

Football Standings

School Conf Overall
Bowie State 5-1 8-2
Fayetteville State 5-1 6-2
Virginia Union 4-1 6-2
Chowan 5-2 6-4
Winston-Salem State 4-2 5-4
Virginia State 3-2 4-4
Shaw 4-3 5-5
Johnson C. Smith 2-3 2-6
Saint Augustine's 2-4 2-7
Lincoln (Pa.) 1-5 1-9
Livingstone 0-5 2-6
Elizabeth City State 0-6 1-7

Women's Volleyball Standings

School Conf Overall
Virginia Union 11-5 12-14
Shaw 17-2 23-9
Fayetteville State 12-4 13-11
Virginia State 12-4 19-11
Chowan 10-6 10-16
Johnson C. Smith 12-4 16-8
Winston-Salem State 14-4 16-15
Elizabeth City State 4-13 4-21
Livingstone 7-10 8-14
Lincoln (Pa.) 2-15 2-22
Claflin 5-11 5-17
Bowie State 0-17 3-19
Saint Augustine's 3-14 3-17

Women's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Virginia Union 13-3 28-5
Johnson C. Smith 12-4 22-8
Virginia State 11-5 22-8
Bowie State 11-5 20-8
Chowan 10-6 17-10
Livingstone 9-7 14-13
Winston-Salem State 9-7 14-14
Shaw 8-8 11-18
Fayetteville State 6-10 8-18
Lincoln (Pa.) 4-12 9-20
Elizabeth City State 3-13 5-18
Saint Augustine's 0-16 3-26

Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Virginia Union 14-2 22-8
Virginia State 13-3 22-6
Chowan 10-6 18-9
Shaw 10-6 14-13
Bowie State 9-7 16-15
Winston-Salem State 8-8 13-14
Livingstone 7-9 11-17
Fayetteville State 6-10 13-16
Saint Augustine's 6-10 13-16
Johnson C. Smith 6-10 11-17
Lincoln (Pa.) 5-11 7-20
Elizabeth City State 2-14 2-23

Men's Tennis Standings

School Conf Overall
Chowan 4-0 16-8
Shaw 2-0 5-8
Virginia State 2-2 8-6
Lincoln (Pa.) 0-0 0-0
Saint Augustine's 0-0 0-0
Winston-Salem State 0-0 0-0
Johnson C. Smith 0-1 2-14
Virginia Union 0-5 0-9

Women's Tennis Standings

School Conf Overall
Shaw 12-1 21-3
Chowan 15-0 20-9
Virginia State 10-3 14-5
Winston-Salem State 8-5 11-10
Johnson C. Smith 6-6 6-14
Virginia Union 6-7 8-10
Elizabeth City State 3-11 3-11
Fayetteville State 3-11 3-11
Lincoln (Pa.) 0-0 0-0
Saint Augustine's 0-0 0-0
Bowie State 0-9 0-9
Livingstone 1-11 1-14

Scoreboard

No Event
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Livingstone W, 9-0
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Virginia State W, 6-1
Fri Mar 15
All Day
at 49ers Classic
@ Charlotte, NC
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Elizabeth City State L, 9-4
@ Elizabeth City, NC CIAA Round Up
Sat Mar 16
All Day
at 49ers Classic
@ Charlotte, NC
Sat Mar 16
Final - 6 innings
vs. Bowie State L, 16-8
@ Elizabeth City, NC CIAA Round Up
Sat Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Virginia State L, 15-2
@ Elizabeth City, NC CIAA Round Up
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Winston-Salem State W, 9-0
Sat Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Virginia Union L, 11-2
@ Elizabeth City, NC CIAA Round Up
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Lincoln (Pa.) W, 6-2
@ Elizabeth City, NC CIAA Round Up
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Averett W, 5-2
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Chowan L, 9-0
@ Elizabeth City, NC CIAA Round Up
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Fayetteville State W, 7-0
Thu Mar 21
All Day
at VertKlasse Meeting
@ High Point, NC
Fri Mar 22
at CIAA Bowling Championship
@ Lynn Haven, VA
Fri Mar 22
All Day
at VertKlasse Meeting
@ High Point, NC
Sat Mar 23
at CIAA Bowling Championship
@ Lynn Haven, VA
Sat Mar 23
All Day
at VertKlasse Meeting
@ High Point, NC
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Virginia State W, 6-1
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Virginia State W, 6-1
CIAA Round-Up
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. UC Riverside L, 4-1
Wed Mar 27
1:00 PM
vs. Johnson C. Smith
Wed Mar 27
1:00 PM
vs. Johnson C. Smith
Thu Mar 28
1:00 PM
vs. Livingstone
Fri Mar 29
All Day
at Fred Hardy Classic
@ Richmond, VA
Sat Mar 30
All Day
at Fred Hardy Classic
@ Richmond, VA
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
vs. Livingstone
Sat Mar 30
3:30 PM
vs. Livingstone
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
vs. Johnson C. Smith
Sun Mar 31
3:30 PM
vs. Johnson C. Smith
Tue Apr 02
1:00 PM
at Fairmont St.
Wed Apr 03
1:00 PM
vs. Mount Olive
Raleigh, N.C. | Rescheduled from Feb. 21.
Wed Apr 03
3:00 PM
vs. Mount Olive
Raleigh, N.C. | Rescheduled from Feb. 21.
Fri Apr 05
All Day
at JCSU Invite
@ Charlotte, NC
Sat Apr 06
All Day
at JCSU Invite
@ Charlotte, NC
Sat Apr 06
12:30 PM
at Saint Augustine's
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
at Johnson C. Smith
Sat Apr 06
2:30 PM
at Saint Augustine's
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
vs. Claflin
Senior Day
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
vs. Winston-Salem State
Sun Apr 07
3:30 PM
vs. Claflin
Senior Day
Tue Apr 09
1:00 PM
at Fayetteville State
Tue Apr 09
1:00 PM
vs. Meredith
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
vs. Meredith
Wed Apr 10
2:00 PM
at Newberry
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
at Newberry
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule