Staff Directory


Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Shaw University Main Line (919) 546-8200
Dr. Paulette Dillard President
Dr. Alfonza Carter Director of Athletics (919) 546-8527 alcarter@shawu.edu
Jacques Curtis Associate Athletic Director for Marketing & Promotions/Head Women’s Basketball Coach (919) 546-8597 jcurtis@shawu.edu
Nancy Lake Associate Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA (919) 546-8588 nancy.lake@shawu.edu
Jolisa Williams Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations (919) 719-6334 jwilliams@shawu.edu
Dr. Luis Suau Faculty Athletic Representative (919) 546-8316 lsuau@shawu.edu
David Mills Director of Sports Medicine (919) 546-8582 dmills@shawu.edu
Sylvia Kea Administrative Assistant (919) 719-6336 skea@shawu.edu

Title IX

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Wood Title IX Coordinator (919) 546-8309 lee.wood@shawu.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
David Mills Director of Sports Medicine (919) 546-8582 dmills@shawu.edu
Chris Outlaw Head Athletic Trainer (919) 546-8361 coutlaw@shawu.edu
Dillon Zarrelli Assistant Athletic Trainer (919) 719-1892 dillon.zarrelli@shawu.edu
Brittany Harris Assistant Athletic Trainer brittany.harris@shawu.edu
Dr. Harry Stafford Team Physician (919) 599-1745 harry_stafford@med.unc.edu
Dr. David Dare Orthopedic Surgeon
Dr. Edwin Cadet Orthopedic Surgeon

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Wayne Hall Head Strength and Conditioning Coach (919) 716-5501 whall@shawu.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Tia Long Head Cheerleading Coach (919) 719-6683 Tia.Long@shawu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Joel Hopkins Head Men's Basketball Coach (919) 719-8862 jhopkins@shawu.edu
TBA Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
TBA Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jacques Curtis Associate Athletic Director for Marketing & Promotions/Head Women’s Basketball Coach (919) 546-8597 jcurtis@shawu.edu
Ebony Moore Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (919) 545-8277 ebony.moore@shawu.edu
Jessica Hawkins Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (919) 743-5700 jhawkins@shawu.edu
Doug Robertson Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (919) 546-8856 douglas.robertson@shawu.edu

Bowling

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Williams Head Bowling Coach joewil@gametimebowling.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Frantz-Kwame Smith Cross Country / Track & Field Coach (919)546-8496 frantz.smith@shawu.edu
Kevin Howell, Sr. Assistant Cross Country & Outdoor Track and Field Coach kevin.howell@shawu.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Frantz-Kwame Smith Cross Country / Track & Field Coach (919)546-8496 frantz.smith@shawu.edu
Kevin Howell, Sr. Assistant Cross Country/Outdoor Track and Field Coach kevin.howell@shawu.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Adrian Jones Head Coach (919) 743-5709 adrian.jones@shawu.edu
Gilbert Wiggins Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers Coach (919) 546- 8279 gilbert.wiggins@shawu.edu
Cedric Dargan Offensive Line Coach (919) 716-5502 cdargan@shawu.edu
Toryeon Hester Recruiting Coordinator/Wide Receivers (919) 716-5517 toryeon.hester@shawu.edu
Lamar Manigo Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach (919) 546-8533 lmanigo@shawu.edu
Ken Hill Defensive Line Coach
Ronald Conyers Defensive Backs Coach
LaQuaid Manago Running Backs Coach laquaid.manago@shawu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Randy McClure Head Men's & Women's Soccer Coach (321) 720-2772 randy.mcclure@shawu.edu
Matt McCormick Assistant Men's Soccer Coach (919) 743-5704 matt.mccormick@shawu.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Sunday Enitan Head Tennis Coach (919) 546-8482 senitan@shawu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Sunday Enitan Head Tennis Coach (919) 546-8482 senitan@shawu.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Frantz-Kwame Smith Cross Country / Track & Field Coach (919)546-8496 frantz.smith@shawu.edu
Kevin Howell, Sr. Assistant Cross Country/Outdoor Track and Field Coach kevin.howell@shawu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Randy McClure Head Men's & Women's Soccer Coach 3217202772 randy.mcclure@shawu.edu
Matt McCormick Assistant Women's Soccer Coach (919) 743-5704 matt.mccormick@shawu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Nadia Jefferies Head Softball Coach (919) 546-8520 nadia.jefferies@shawu.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Paulk Head Volleyball Coach (919) 719-1999 jonathan.paulk@shawu.edu