Header Background Shaw Logo
Adrian Jones
Head Coach
adrian.jones@shawu.edu
Gilbert Wiggins
Assistant Head Coach/Line Backers
gilbert.wiggins@shawu.edu
Andre George
Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs
andre.george@shawu.edu
Jamar Harp
Offensive Line Coach
jamar.harp@shawu.edu
Toryeon Hester
Recruiting Coordinator/Wide Receivers
toryeon.hester@shawu.edu
Ken Hill
Defensive Line Coach

Michael Jones
Quarterbacks Coach
michael.jones@shawu.edu
Lamar Manigo
Running Back/Special Teams