Header Background Shaw Logo

Football

Robert Massey
Head Coach
rmassey@shawu.edu
Maurice Flowers
Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/QB Coach
mflowers@shawu.edu
Richard Gray
Offensive Line Coach
rgray@shawu.edu
Markus McElveen
Defensive Line Coach
mmcelveen@shawu.edu
De'Andre' Okonji
Wide Receivers Coach
dokonji@shawu.edu
Marcus Mensah Webb
Running Backs Coach
mwebb@shawu.edu
Kenneth Williams, Jr.
Defensive Backs Coach
k.williams@shawu.edu