Header Background Shaw Logo

Football

Robert Massey
Head Coach
rmassey@shawu.edu
Kevin Dial
Assistant Head Coach/ Offensive Coordinator
kdial@shawu.edu
Richard Gray
Offensive Line Coach
rgray@shawu.edu
Theric Holt
Wide Receivers Coach
tholt@shawu.edu
Kenneth Williams, Jr.
Defensive Coordinator/ Linebacker coach
k.williams@shawu.edu
Markus McElveen
Defensive Line Coach
mmcelveen@shawu.edu
Gerald Kennedy
Defensive Backs Coach
gkennedy@shawu.edu